Skip to main content

Support Staff – Special Education

Jennae Snow, Teacher

Jennae Snow | Reading Interventionist

My email: jennae.snow@washk12.org

LInda Steck, Teacher

Linda Steck | Special Education

My email: linda.steck@washk12.org

Sandi Stewart

Sandi Stewart | Speech & Language Pathology

My email: sandi.stewart@washk12.org

Derek Owen | Occupational Therapy

My email: derek.owen@washk12.org

Support Staff – Technicians & Paraprofessionals

Emily Shakespeare

Emily Shakespeare | Speech & Language Technician

My email:  emily.shakespeare@washk12.org

Sara Patchett, para

Sara Patchett | Special Education Para

My email: sara.patchett@washk12.org

Jessica Johnson, para

Jessica Johnson | Reading Para & Wellness Room

My email: jessica.johnson@washk12.org

Katie Mackelprang

Katie Mackelprang | Reading Para & Custodian

My email: katie.mackelprang@washk12.org

Lauren Stock, para

Lauren Stock | Reading Para

My email: lauren.stock@washk12.org

Amy Wilden, para

Amy Wilden | Reading Para

My email: amy.wilden@washk12.org

Melanie Kezos, para

Melanie Kezos | Reading Para

My email: melanie.kezos@washk12.org

Knights Drop Shado

Jessica Douglass | Reading Para

My email: jessica.douglass@washk12.org

Knights Drop Shado

Aimee Cottam | Reading Para

My email: aimee.cottam@washk12.org

Knights Drop Shado

Sara Kirby | Reading Para

My email: sara.kirby@washk12.org

Building Support Staff

Tom Tadd, custodian

Tom Tadd | Head Custodian

My email: tom.tadd@washk12.org

Debra Brubaker, Kitchen

Debra Brubaker | Kitchen Manager

My email: debra.brubaker@washk12.org

Gary Cummings, custodianGary Cummings | Custodian, Playground & Crosswalk

My email: gary.cummings@washk12.org

Dusty Mackelprang, custodian

Dusty Mackelprang | Custodian

My email: dustin.mackelprang@washk12.org

Hallie Wieland | Custodian

My email:  hallie.wieland@washk12.org

Christine Espinosa, Kitchen

Christine Espinosa | Kitchen

My email: christine.espinosa@washk12.org

jessica.valpey@washk12.org

Jessica Valpey | Kitchen

My email: jessica.valpey@washk12.org